Make your own free website on

The Nisswa Garden Club

 District Info


Minnesota Sixth District Horticultural Society's Officers :

President: Kay Beckman McCollum (2 year term)

President-Elect: Barbara Gans (2 year term which follows into Presidency Term)

Vice-President: Val Sullivan

Secretary: Lila Skramstad

Treasurer: Burma Brekke

Scholarship Chairman: Bonnie Anderson

Newsletter: Burma Brekke

Policy & Procedure: Mary Duvall

Conference Coordinator: Burma Brekke

The 6th District holds meetings 4 times each year, two during Spring and Fall Conferences where business and finances are discussed.